April 25, 2018

Each marking period, our Academy teachers nominate a “student of the quarter” for each class.  Please join us in congratulating our students who were recognized for outstanding achievement and contributions in their Edison Academy programs for the third quarter of the 2017-2018 school year.

Fiona Sakun Animal Science 1
Cozanny Nuristani Animal Science 1
Hannah Skalski Animal Science 1
Samuel Christensen Animal Science 1
Jamie Argueta Animal Science 2
Rayna Shrestha Animal Science 2
Wilbert Fuentes Automotive Collision 1
Cristhian Santamaria Mendez Automotive Collision 1
Byron Quezada Castaneda Automotive Collision 1
Brandon Vallejos Automotive Collision 1
Jesus Torres Cristalinas Automotive Collision 2
Hugo Rivas Cruz Automotive Collision 3
Adonis Chavarria Barrera Automotive Technology 1
Luis Reyes Automotive Technology 1
Josue Benitez Automotive Technology 1
Brian Borda Automotive Technology 1
Dayna Kaminsky Automotive Technology 2
Isaiah Murphy Automotive Technology 3
Madison Ray Cosmetology 1
Kiara Hamlett Cosmetology 1
Ariel Kern Cosmetology 2
Caitlin Crespo Cosmetology 2
Braeden Kotulak-Smith Cyber: Computer Systems, A+ L-2
Nicholas Bour Cyber: Computer Systems, A+ L-1
Abenezer Gebeyehu Cyber: Computer Systems, A+ L-1 
Patrick Beres Cyber: Security + Capstone
Sarah Gebrengus Cyber: Network Administration
Silas Andrews Cyber: Oracle
Julia Camacho-Salazar Criminal Justice 1
Yesly Garmendez Criminal Justice 1
Sarah Srour Criminal Justice 1
Anna Lackey Criminal Justice 1
Mijghon Jaghory Criminal Justice 2
Mekdelawit Theodros Criminal Justice 1
Dean Hendricks Criminal Justice 1
Avery Neuhart Criminal Justice 1
Brian Cobbs Criminal Justice 1
Rand Jasim Criminal Justice 1
Haninbal Habteab Criminal Justice 1
Melissa Freitag Criminal Justice 1
Alexa Barrett Criminal Justice 1
Joselyn Fuentes Criminal Justice 1
Farouk Mirghani Criminal Justice 1
Howard Franklin Culinary Arts 1
Victoyria Rodriguez Culinary Arts 1
Lindsay Waterval Culinary Arts 2
Luis Magarin Andrade Electrical Construction 1
Abdul Tawakalyar Electrical Construction 1
Bryan Salazar Electrical Construction 1
Nathan Abbott Electrical Construction 1
Miguel Rodriquez Munoz Electrical Construction 2
Jacob Gardner Electrical Construction 3
Adiel Marquez HVAC-R 1
Marvin Escobar  HVAC-R 1
Damaris Velasquez HVAC-R 1
Umid Baz HVAC-R 1
Nikolaus Garcia HVAC-R 2
Jenna Pearson Teachers for Tomorrow 1
Joelle Knight Teachers for Tomorrow 2